Contact us

Printer-friendly version

 

Main Phone: 240-777-2600  
Fax: 240-777-2601
Email: volunteer@montgomerycountymd.gov
Address: 12900 Middlebrook Road, Suite 1600, Germantown, MD 20874

We are part of Montgomery County Government's Office of Community Partnership.

Volunteer Center Contact Information

Molly Callaway, Director

240-777-2607 Molly.Callaway@montgomerycountymd.gov

Elise Hughes, Communications Manager, Newsletter

240-777-2608 elise.hughes@montgomerycountymd.gov

Beth Isen, Referral Specialist
Volunteer

240-777-2600 volunteer@montgomerycountymd.gov 

Events Coordination - MLK Day, Community Service Week

240-777-2600 servicedays@montgomerycountymd.gov

Debby Missal, Pro Bono Consultant Program Coordinator
Volunteer

240-777-2609 Deborah.Missal@montgomerycountymd.gov
probono@montgomerycountymd.gov

Carol Ross, Program Manager
Volunteer
240-777-2600 carol.ross@montgomerycountymd.gov

Kathleen Meaney Stobie, RSVP Director

240-777-2612

Kathleen.Stobie@montgomerycountymd.gov

Lisa Woodard, Senior Fellow, Program Manager

240-777-2608 lisa.woodard@montgomerycountymd.gov 

Gretchen Zekiel, RSVP Program Manager
Volunteer

240-777-2614 gretchen.zekiel@montgomerycountymd.gov

Montgomery County Public Schools - Student Service Learning (MCPS  SSL) - Contact Information 

Shella Cherry, Coordinator, Student Leadership and Volunteers, Office of Student and Family Support & Enagement (OSFSE)
Montgomery County Public Schools

301-279-3454

Shella_B_Cherry@mcpsmd.org

See the MCPS website for a link to all the SSL Coordinators at each middle and high school: www.montgomeryschoolsmd.org/departments/ssl/